6/27 Gabby PMPS~265, +2~198, +4~150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby never fails to surprise. I was fully expecting she'd be in the high yellows or above. Instead, she stuck at around these numbers all night. There was the usual pre-food morning wrestling match. Gizmo then wanted to play fetch with a spring. Gabby was sitting in the hallway talking to me. Gizmo was, apparently, concerned about the conversation so interrupted by washing Gabby's face. (I think the conversation has to do with last night being a flat yellow since when it was time for breakfast #2, when I asked if the kitties wanted food, there were two cats on my heels.)
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235

Good morning! Glad to hear Gabby stuck to the low yellows. Gizmo and Gabby have such personalities.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235

Glad to see Gabby in the low yellows. Kitties sure seem to be talkative today.
Hope you three have a great day
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235, +2~168

OMG Sienne, your cats are such characters! If they had a TV show it would be similar to The Odd Couple.
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235, +2~168

Your post reminded me of that video that has been going around the internet with the two cute talking cats. prrr-meow--prr-prrr mew :lol: :lol:

Have a great day
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235, +2~168, +4~140, PMPS~265

Lots of colors other than green.... Gabby got an increase back to her last good dose!
 
Re: 6/27 Gabby AMPS~235, +2~168, +4~140, PMPS~265

YOUR TWO NEVER FAIL TO ENTERTAIN!!

and somehow...this is what i can picture Gabby saying....

e31a5534ae69fae5_funny-pictures-call-center-cat.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top