fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Jun 26, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...142-skip-insulin-pmps-385-3-337-5-315.231494/ Last post
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 27, 2020 #2 It'll take a few more cycles for her to get over the skipped dose/bounce, then we can see if the reductions were too fast.
It'll take a few more cycles for her to get over the skipped dose/bounce, then we can see if the reductions were too fast.
fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Jun 27, 2020 #3 Wendy&Neko said: It'll take a few more cycles for her to get over the skipped dose/bounce, then we can see if the reductions were too fast. Click to expand... Thanks for the reminder. I will update on the forum every day.
Wendy&Neko said: It'll take a few more cycles for her to get over the skipped dose/bounce, then we can see if the reductions were too fast. Click to expand... Thanks for the reminder. I will update on the forum every day.