6/27 Boots AMPS 163 | +3 141 | +5 138 | +6 165 | +11 160 | PMPS 124 | +2 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Megan and Boots (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Starting to hit those greens more often. Just had a bit of a bump after PM shot, but he did have a small meal, so maybe that was enough (though he does every night right after his PM shot... so who knows, maybe he just is feeling like keeping me guessing tonight). Will check him again one or two more times tonight, but not sure if we'll see more green since he's been so darn flat overall (NOT that we're complaining!)
 
I still think you could increase his dose. He's got nice blue numbers, and with 8 cycles on this dose, I think if it was going to get him to green numbers, it would've. The lowest he's had is the 119. If your aim is tight regulation, you'd want him lower than that.
 
OK, that's what I figured. I will bump him to 3.5 tomorrow morning, and see how that plays out over the next couple of days.
Boots says thanks for all the help :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top