6/27 Boomer AMPS 202 +3 121 +6 59 PMPS 124 +3 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 202 :(:(:( shooting 1.25u

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds with the exception of a wee bit of his +9. And he ate all by himself once again.
Allen also ate every iota of his overnight fuds! I had given him a double serving of chicken pate and a single serving of turkey pate.
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS ff turkey & giblets, +3 and +6 turkey pate +9 chicken pate

I do believe that Boomer needs an increase however we are planning on going away tomorrow so he will get a reduced dose tonight and tomorrow morning so that I don't have to worry about him. And he has his dental on Friday so he will not get a shot Thursday night nor Friday morning and Friday night's shot depends on how well he eats after the dental. Last time he had a dental he dropped pretty low and actually went into remission for a few weeks. So.....I will wait to see what happens after the dental.
 
Decided to let Dr Larry know that Boomer's levels have been going back up since we stopped the antibiotics. We're going to put him back on antibiotics pending the dental.
 
+7 83
Stopped by Dr Larry's to pick up the antibiotics and Larry realized that he hadn't actually booked the appointment for Boomer on Friday. So now Boomer's dental is July 7 :rolleyes:
 
PMPS 124 shooting something close to .65u since we will be going away tomorrow.
On the menu tonight: PMPS ff turkey & giblets, +3 turkey pate +6 and +9 chicken pate and fowl ball
Oh and Boomer managed to score a wee treat tonight; DH was supposed to be monitoring Allen as he finished up his last bit of ff in the kitchen and he didn't pay attention and Boomer took Allen's place. He didn't get much of the higher carb food but he did have a couple of bites of it.
 
Yo Deputy Boomer, You'll be so busy in the lagoon tomorrow when your beans are away that you won't even notice that you got a short shot.

Too bad about the dental appt., but now you can enjoy Canada Day weekend without worry.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top