Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 202

shooting 1.25u
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds with the exception of a wee bit of his +9. And he ate all by himself once again.
Allen also ate every iota of his overnight fuds! I had given him a double serving of chicken pate and a single serving of turkey pate.
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS ff turkey & giblets, +3 and +6 turkey pate +9 chicken pate
I do believe that Boomer needs an increase however we are planning on going away tomorrow so he will get a reduced dose tonight and tomorrow morning so that I don't have to worry about him. And he has his dental on Friday so he will not get a shot Thursday night nor Friday morning and Friday night's shot depends on how well he eats after the dental. Last time he had a dental he dropped pretty low and actually went into remission for a few weeks. So.....I will wait to see what happens after the dental.
Good morning!
AMPS 202
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds with the exception of a wee bit of his +9. And he ate all by himself once again.
Allen also ate every iota of his overnight fuds! I had given him a double serving of chicken pate and a single serving of turkey pate.
On Boomer's menu today: AMPS ff turkey & giblets, +3 and +6 turkey pate +9 chicken pate
I do believe that Boomer needs an increase however we are planning on going away tomorrow so he will get a reduced dose tonight and tomorrow morning so that I don't have to worry about him. And he has his dental on Friday so he will not get a shot Thursday night nor Friday morning and Friday night's shot depends on how well he eats after the dental. Last time he had a dental he dropped pretty low and actually went into remission for a few weeks. So.....I will wait to see what happens after the dental.
