Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-benny-amps-94-4-55-6-62-8-70-10-69-pmps-124.265097/
Okay, my boy's AMPS is 47. I'm stalling, no food, because I'm not sure whether to shoot this low. I believe this qualifies him for a reduction, but should I give him a half dose or a full dose this morning?
Okay, my boy's AMPS is 47. I'm stalling, no food, because I'm not sure whether to shoot this low. I believe this qualifies him for a reduction, but should I give him a half dose or a full dose this morning?