Emily and Baby
Member Since 2013
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-baby-amps-68-2-68-4-74-pmps-86-2-68-3-79.278913/
Good morning! Happy Tuesday. Busy morning with a low PS number and drop below 50 at +1! I was 1/2 late on her shot last night and moved her back to her normal time this morning, so I'm not sure if the half hour early acted as an increase so that's why she dropped? Does she still earn a reduction? Gave honey and will test again 20 minutes after the last test.
Good morning! Happy Tuesday. Busy morning with a low PS number and drop below 50 at +1! I was 1/2 late on her shot last night and moved her back to her normal time this morning, so I'm not sure if the half hour early acted as an increase so that's why she dropped? Does she still earn a reduction? Gave honey and will test again 20 minutes after the last test.

