6/27 Autumn pmps-99, Cassanova pmps-261

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Party at the lagoon. Who else will join us for a swim. Lady Autumn finally pooped last night!!! Yay!! But omg what a poop I think she put the dog's turds to shame. Only here do we celebrate pooping. :lol:

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/27 Autumn amps-178, Cassanova amps-197

Oh lookie here comes Larry with his towel too. Its a Relaxed Lantus Pool Party and I'm betting Autumn has a low carb picnic basket hidden somewhere for later today when everyone gets tired of swimming and go chase butterflies in the grass.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/27 Autumn amps-178, Cassanova amps-197

YEY!!! More kitties at the party!

WARNING: Be sure that you ONLY eat out of Autumn's basket because we can assume what might be in Cassanova's :lol:
 
Re: 6/27 Autumn amps-178, Cassanova amps-197

Yay for the poop! Poop talk is all the range in my parent's circles, too. You would not believe how often it comes up. I'm assuming it's a care-giver thing in general. ;)

I love a swimming party!
 
Re: 6/27 Autumn amps-178, Cassanova amps-197

Haha, I just figured out the "lagoon" reference. But, guess what, Mona IS there!!
 
Re: 6/27 Autumn amps-178, Cassanova amps-197

Oh yeah guess we should explain our silliness...Green numbers is playing on the lawn, chasing butterflies etc. Blues you figured out ....the blue lagoon after the Brooke Shields movie (boy that dates me lol). Yellow numbers working on their tans and Pink they're wearing tutus lol.

Well Autumn just unpacked her picnic basket and earned a dose reduction. :-) Back to .25 we go.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top