6/27/13 Scamper +11/104 AMPS/65

Status
Not open for further replies.
You did great yesterday!! I don't think you have the data to shoot this low given that you're not going to be home. In addition, this is a dropping number. If you can't be there to monitor, skipping is the safest choice. Great job on getting that +11. It really allowed you to make a good decision about whether to shoot.
 
Wow - look at those numbers!!! Excellent work with the +11, and great decision to not shoot that 65 this morning. Have a great day!!!
 
Hello, I haven't stopped in before. First of all, what a handsome looking kitty you have! And he's had some nice greens early on. :-D It's great that you are off for the summer to be able to help Scamper.

Quite the day you had yesterday and this morning. I noticed on your spreadsheet that you recorded a 47 last night. On newly diagnosed cats (on insulin less than one year), that 47 would mean a .25U deduction earned according to the protocol.
 
Janet --

It was a great catch on Wendy's part. You may want to take a look (second look?) at the Tight Regulation Protocol sticky. It has the info on when to increase, reduce doses, etc. There's a huge volume of information to absorb here and most of us read and re-read the sticky notes on a regular basis.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top