6/26 Zener PMPS 347;+2 291;+4.5 266 Liz's BD

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday 6/25

Zener is doing fine today, except for these yucky, yucky numbers. grr_red grr_red We will increase the dose from 3.25u to 3.50u tonight unless he's below 300. At least that is the plan for the next 10 minutes. :lol: :lol: He has spent time in the cabana (a sheet in a corner of the yard to give shade, it's surprising how much cooler it is under there) but right now he is on the filing cabinet helping with his very late condo. We have an appointment on Sat for anal glad expression, that will not be popular. :roll: :lol:

OT: Today is my birthday! We are going for Thai food after his shot and will get back in time for +2 meds.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans (and droolers too!). Good news on the US for Melissa's drooler and Tarragon best bud Charlie. :-D :-D Tricia's civie Sasha is recovering well from her surgery, as is Tricia. Many vines for Mariko's Lucy. Amy's Trixie continues to astound everyone with her unique path to the falls. :-D :lol: :lol: Almost staycation for her beans! Paws crossed for OTJ trials. Go, kitties! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Fursday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 499;+3 434 Liz's BD

Z-man, time to slide or you get more juice! Paws crossed for finding a dose soon that can control his liver. :roll:

Happy Birthday Liz!! Looks like you've got permission to go out and have fun tonight. Sending you a virtual cake. :-D

23215.gif
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 499;+3 434 Liz's BD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LIZ!!!!
party_cat party_cat party_cat

I hope you are having a wonderful day.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 499;+3 434;PMPS 347 Liz's BD

Happy Birthday, Auntie Liz!!
I'm baking you a cimmamum birthday cake and coming to your party.

Rusty


Have a great evening, guys. And Z Man, keep that slide going!

Ella
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 499;+3 434;PMPS 347 Liz's BD

Happy Birthday Liz!
:RAHCAT dancing_cat flip_cat party_cat

I'm glad Zener is doing well, except for his numbers. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 499;+3 434;PMPS 347 Liz's BD

Happy Birthday, Liz!!!! Thai fuds....YUM!!!!! Enjoy!!!

I'm glad all is well with Z, despite the numbers. At least we all know that numbers are just part of the picture. We're starting to send vines for an easy "expression" on Saturday now!!

Have a great evening celebrating!!!
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 347;+2 291 Liz's BD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ!
c83962cee2182672a074bfe299b905fe.jpg

I hope you enjoy the thai food and
Zener continues to come down for you.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 347;+2 291 Liz's BD

Happy Birthday, Liz. I hope you and Anne had a lovely dinner. Thai food sounds yummy. :-D

Zener, you are off to a good start on this new dose. Now give Mamalizbean a nice bd present and slide down a little, then surf, okay?

Enjoy the rest of your night. Liz.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top