6/26 Zener PMPS 155;+1 207;+2 143;+3 123;+4 110;+6 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Today is Liz's birthday so Zener is giving her a mostly-blue (so far) cycle, since blue is her favorite color! :razz:

Yesterday's Condo
Today
06/26/12 Zener
AMPS 144, 5th cycle @f1.25u, 1/2PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac (with piller), 1.2oz 10%
ZENER 12LBS 1.5OZ
+1 213, 0.6oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 164, 1.15oz 10%
+3 142, 0.7oz 11%
+4 127, 1/2 treat, 0.3oz 11%

Of course, when it came time for us to leave to get to Liz's doctor appointment, the big guy doesn't want to eat anything. :roll: He was hiding under the bed because some friends RANG THE DOORBELL (the nerve) to deliver some birthday balloons. So, he was in a mood. The doc office is only 10 minutes from here, so Liz left and I started the "chase the kitty with food" routine and then was going to the doc to meet her. I got him to eat some HC treat, just to be safe. And then the phone rang and the doc was called away to an emergency, so Liz would be rescheduled when she arrived. Oh well...

Poo patrol was very successful this morning and other than our little flurry of chaos, all seems to be fine. We are sending lots of healing wishes to our best buddy Mannie and hugs to his ever lovin' bean Michelle.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Hi guys .. what a sweet boy to give his beans a blue birthday gift! The nerve of people ringing doorbells! Don't they know zener doesn't like that? :lol: To bad about the dr being called away on emergency .. that happens I guess! Have a great day and a great birthday liz!
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Oh the nerve of someone, ringing the doorbell! angry(2)_cat Z's numbers are looking great though! Bummer on the appt. I hope it was just a folow up and all is well w/ the birthday girl.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Thank you Auntie Anne - I thinks I is feeling better. Guess what! I ATE TODAY! Sweet!! You want me to talk to Zener??? ~~ Mannie

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ!!!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat Have the best today - enjoy!

well - I hope Zener is back to the fuds eating. I love the chasing the kitty around with the fuds bowl. that was me too. :? oh my on the doorbell ringing and the kitty hiding and the cancellation. what a chain of events.

Enjoy your day today. Liz - celebrate your birthday well. :-D
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Nice blues for Bean Liz's birthday!!! So sweet of you Zener. Door bell ringing is not allowed at our house either. Tarragon runs under the bed just like you Z and it takes forever to get him back out.

Eat your fuds Zener or you won't get any of your bean's birthday cake! Have a great day!

OT - Vacation is just a three day trip to Las Vegas with Mason. He is feeling lucky. :lol: I let him choose where we went this year for our "mother-son" trip and that is what he picked, even though we were just there in January.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Hey Zener, isn't it fun, making the beans chase you around with yummy fuds, trying to catch you? Hehe, I do that too. I dive under mama's bed, and make her push the bed around trying to get me out. She never learns. She fixed me though, she gets out the dust mop and when I see it coming, I run out and down the hallway..

Yeah, the nerve of people to ring the doorbell! grumpy_cat

Happy Birthday Liz!!
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127

Oh no with the doorbell! Poor Zener, little Mags does not like it either! I hpe Liz can get rescheduled soon. What a nice cycle today just in time for Liz's birthday.

Zener, you okay now. You are so lucky getting gravy, too. Mags
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127;+6 122

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ & MANY MANY MORE!!
Look at those nice flat blue numbers...Tomorrow will be very very green we hope--Flat blue turns into nice numbers the next day! Enjoy your Birthday--Hugs & Love from us! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127;+6 122

I echo the sentiment....what IS it with people and doorbells when you have cats? :twisted:

Looks like Liz's birthday evening might turn into a pj party!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIZ!!!!
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127;+6 122

What nice blues for Zenner, all the kits are staying blue so they can keep Mannie cmpany. Oh, and yours is special Zenner, b-day gift for the bean! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127;+6 122

Very nice birthday gift from Zener today...lookit those numbers!

Trix agrees about the doorbell, too. She growls, runs and hides when it rings! We didn't know she was afraid of it...her first night with us when we adopted her was Halloween! Oh, she must have thought she just moved into h***! My other kitties, though, LOVE the doorbell! They run to see who is here to pet and play with them!

Have a great evening celebrating Liz's birthday!!
 
Re: 6/26 Zener AMPS 144;+1 213;+2 164;+3 142;+4 127;+6 122

Our doorbell is broken! People pound on the door (or just open it and come inside and yell).

Z man, you are lookin' good in your blues. What a nice birthday present for mamalizbean!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LIZ!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 155

It's been an all blue, sorta flat cycle - birthday present for mamaLizbean! :razz:

Today
06/26/12 Zener
AMPS 144, 5th cycle @f1.25u, 1/2PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac (with piller), 1.2oz 10%
ZENER 12LBS 1.5OZ
+1 213, 0.6oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 164, 1.15oz 10%
+3 142, 0.7oz 11%
+4 127, 1/2 treat, 0.3oz 11%
+6 121, 0.5oz 11%
+10.5 155, FDSm
PMPS 155, 6th cycle @f1.25, 1PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.1oz 11%, 1/32t Miralax

@Devon - isn't Zener just the sweetest? All blue birthday cycle. Liz is rescheduled with the doc for Thursday mid-day so should be easier to coordinate with Zener's cycle. :lol:

@Ann & Tess - doorbells harumph is right! The only thing worse is when it's the UPS delivery person. We don't know why, but he will growl as soon as he hears the truck! It's kind of cute. :oops:

@Michelle & Mannie - we are so glad Mannie is eating better today and we have paws, whiskers, and everything else crossed for a good vetty report. Thanks for the birthday wishes! And Zener did his best flat blue cycle for the birthday bean! :razz:

@Melissa & Mr T - that's what we need - a sign - NO doorbell ringing allowed! No birthday cake for the birthday girl since we are on a gluten-free regime, frozen custard though! Have a good time in Vegas, should be plenty warm - but dry! ;-)

@Barb - ah, the dust mop... good plan! ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - Zener ended up eating his typical amount, so all is good for the moment! :cool:

@Roni - we like green too, time will tell! :-D

@Marje - a birthday PJ party could happen, we never know what surprises Zener will have in store for us! Maybe we should disconnect our doorbell? :lol:

@Ann & Tess - blue solidarity for Mannie! Zener likes that idea! :-D

@Amy - poor Trixie, the night of doorbell excess! That's funny your other kitters want to see who is coming to visit! :lol:

@Ella - a broken doorbell, love that idea!

All is quiet here tonight, no rain though we had some promising clouds. I'm off to get Liz's birthday dinner - gluten free pizza and frozen custard. The kitties are secretly hoping to lick some bowls but it's not gonna happen. :roll: :lol: :shock:
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 155

Awe blue for your birthday...your favourite colour...how sweet :-D

Happy Birthday Liz! May you have a beautiful year filled with health, happiness and great adventures!

Tamara & Ella
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 155;+1 207;+2 143;+3 123;+4 110

It's a blue evening too!
PMPS 155, 6th cycle @f1.25, 1PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.1oz 11%, 1/32t Miralax
+1 207, 0.5oz 11%, 8 drops kidney liq
+2 143, 0.65oz 11%
+3 123, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.3oz 11%
+4 110, 0.9oz 11%

@Tamara - thank you for the lovely birthday wishes, and the big guy is hanging in the blues today! :-D

Will be getting a mid-cycle test then maybe dreamland? I-)
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 155;+1 207;+2 143;+3 123;+4 110

Such a nice kitty Zener! All blue for the day; letting your beans to relax while enjoying the evening!
What time is your shot hour Ann? 6pm? I am thinking about moving up Rosy 's shooting time from 9pm which makes it difficult for me to do PM mid cycle.
 
Re: 6/26 Zener PMPS 155;+1 207;+2 143;+3 123;+4 110

Liz and I split taking care of Zener. She does the AM care and shot at 6am and I do the evening shot at 6pm. She is a morning person and I do better at night, so it works out perfectly for us. I can usually get a mid-cycle check at midnight and still get a decent night's sleep. If we have to stall, now that we are out of school for the summer, we can stall for a couple of hours and then slowly shift shot time back to the 6 am time.
 
He's still a beautiful blue and oh so close to that other lovely color!
PMPS 155, 6th cycle @f1.25, 1PP, 1mg ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.1oz 11%, 1/32t Miralax
+1 207, 0.5oz 11%, 8 drops kidney liq
+2 143, 0.65oz 11%
+3 123, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.3oz 11%
+4 110, 0.9oz 11%
+4.5 0.8oz 11%
+6 106, 0.4oz 10%

Looking like it's safe to get some sleep now. Ni Ni LL! I-)
 
Zener, you are so close. Couldn't you just go a little bit lower?

Belated Happy Birthday Liz! Almost green is a great gift.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top