Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-tobys-amps-191-5-5-97-pmps-290.139983/#post-1444216Toby started in the green this morning. Wouldn't you know DH and I have to be out for a couple of hrs.
this morning. I gave him a tsp. of HC to try and bring him up a little. I gave him his full dose of insulin.
Don't have to leave for 3 hrs. so will test and leave out HC if we need to when we leave. Why does he always do this when we are not going to be home. Probably should have given a reduced shot but wanted
to keep him in good numbers. well guess we will just have to see how it goes.
Hope everyone has a great day,
this morning. I gave him a tsp. of HC to try and bring him up a little. I gave him his full dose of insulin.
Don't have to leave for 3 hrs. so will test and leave out HC if we need to when we leave. Why does he always do this when we are not going to be home. Probably should have given a reduced shot but wanted
to keep him in good numbers. well guess we will just have to see how it goes.
Hope everyone has a great day,
Last edited:
