Tiger(GA) and Ruth
Member Since 2014
Previous Condo
6/25
AMPS 73
+1.5=74 hc
+2.5=74
+4=78 hc
+6=91 hc
+9=126
PMPS 187
+1.5=166
+4=78 hc
+8=82 hc
6/26
AMPS 76
+2=47/48 hc
+2.5=53 hc
+3=56 hc
+4=51 hc
+5=49 hc karo
+5.5=93 (think I overdid the hc
)
+7=73
+9=70
+10 At vet = 100
PMPG= 100
I was scheduled to go to the funeral in Spokane tomorrow, but I'm most likely going to cancel the trip. Last evening Tiger had two lb accidents, plus her appy was a little off. This morning she threw up a bit of bile and again no appy and even scarier, no urine in the LB. I could not get her into the vet until 4:30, her B/W was good except elevated WBC. On her last visit to the vet, she peed before they could get urinalysis, so this time it got done, earliest examination showing blood so it has been sent out for C&S
Dr. Laura gave her a cerenia shot, a shot of bupe and we wait to see if she needs AB. Her tummy was hard and tender, Dr. Laura thinks it's probably pancreatitis flare up. 
She was just about passed out and dopey when we got home at shot time. No appy, so no shot tonight.... If by chance she perks up tomorrow AM, and we do decide to go on this trip, I could use some input as to a reduced dose. They will not be testing, they will only need to shoot Saturday night and Sunday morning. Any opinion would be greatly appreciated.
So many vines for kitties in need, and their humans. Especially to Marje's mom, and Callie and Carla and Rhiannon and Shadow.
6/25
AMPS 73
+1.5=74 hc
+2.5=74
+4=78 hc
+6=91 hc
+9=126
PMPS 187
+1.5=166
+4=78 hc
+8=82 hc
6/26
AMPS 76
+2=47/48 hc
+2.5=53 hc
+3=56 hc
+4=51 hc
+5=49 hc karo
+5.5=93 (think I overdid the hc
+7=73
+9=70
+10 At vet = 100
PMPG= 100
I was scheduled to go to the funeral in Spokane tomorrow, but I'm most likely going to cancel the trip. Last evening Tiger had two lb accidents, plus her appy was a little off. This morning she threw up a bit of bile and again no appy and even scarier, no urine in the LB. I could not get her into the vet until 4:30, her B/W was good except elevated WBC. On her last visit to the vet, she peed before they could get urinalysis, so this time it got done, earliest examination showing blood so it has been sent out for C&S
She was just about passed out and dopey when we got home at shot time. No appy, so no shot tonight.... If by chance she perks up tomorrow AM, and we do decide to go on this trip, I could use some input as to a reduced dose. They will not be testing, they will only need to shoot Saturday night and Sunday morning. Any opinion would be greatly appreciated.
So many vines for kitties in need, and their humans. Especially to Marje's mom, and Callie and Carla and Rhiannon and Shadow.
I hope she recovers quickly enough for you to go on your trip. If she was eating well, I'd say a 2.5 unit dose, starting tomorrow morning when you shoot. The no shot tonight will help drain the depot, but she got back on track really quickly last time you skipped. If her appetite is iffy, I'd go with a half dose. It's only two cycles and rather Tiger be safe and a little higher. Having a dose on the line is easier. I'd leave a sample syringe with colored liquid in it to show the dose amount.
