6/26 Tiger AMPS 294:+4=147;PMPS=226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tiger(GA) and Ruth

Member Since 2014
Last Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120697

I was a day late to increase Tiger to 4units-I have been fighting migraine headaches and the medication makes me drowsy, I feared I wouldn't be able to monitor. But I did increase on 6/24,and I must say, the results are sort of disappointing. It seemed like she was bouncing from the green of 6/22, at least there was no red numbers this time. :oops: Anyway, I want to let her have one more day at this dose, I want to see what she does tonight, sometimes good things happen when she has a yellow PMPS preshot. If nothing happens, I will increase to 4.25

Sending healing vines to all who need them, and super congrats to the OTJ kitties!
 
NIce blues for TIger today. Maybe it's just taking her a while to adjust to this dose. I'd give it another day, too, if I was you. Cinco sometimes takes 8 cycles before I see better numbers. Just my 2 cents.

Sorry about the migraines. I get them, too, but only rarely are mine severe (anti-jinx). I do know how incapacitating they can be.

Sending healing vines for your and sliding vines for Tiger!
 
Nice blues today, although that 70 point drop from +3 to +4 might be enough to trigger another bounce. :roll: The protocol says to wait 6-10 cycles for blue nadirs so it's fine to wait until tomorrow for the increase.

How's Tiger feeling? Is she playing, purring, grooming? Just wondering if these nicer numbers have brought any changes in her behaviour, compared to last month. Part of the equation is what we call the WCR, whole cat report, and that includes the things beyond the numbers that only you can see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top