6/26 Snuggie: PMPS 468; +9.5 130 ((AMPS 141; +1 234; +3.5 282; +8 486

Jay Dee

Member Since 2021
EDIT: I gave shot at planned time but made sure he finished his meal first. He’s increasing and nadirs later in his cycle, and I’ll be home all day to keep an eye on him. I’ll throw in an earlier mid cycle test.

Original post:
What do I do?
PM+9.5 110
PM+10.5 118
AMPS 141 with a little blinking arrow pointing to the right (Relion prime)

first time with a preshot below 200

shoot at planned time? Stall?

yesterday’s post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-110-amps-346-8-279-new-acro-dx-contd.249051/
 
Last edited:
Make sure you update the SS so we can celebrate that blue preshot. :cool::cool: Good for you for shooting. You’ll get used to this on Levemir. Go Snuggie!
 
You know he is on his way up, but you might want some earlier tests, for data gathering purposes. For the next time you see a lower preshot,
 
+1 was 234 - also an hour after full breakfast and his post AMPS BG test treat (glycoflex supplement) - also noted in spreadsheet
 
Back
Top