Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-smudge-amps-198-9-305-pmps-271.231437/
And there's my surprise, a really low morning reading. and the lowest I will have shot in a long time when I won't be home to check.
I'm going to lower this mornings dose since I won't be home until this evening and she will not let my husband check her sugars.
And there's my surprise, a really low morning reading. and the lowest I will have shot in a long time when I won't be home to check.
I'm going to lower this mornings dose since I won't be home until this evening and she will not let my husband check her sugars.