? 6/26 Simmy PMPS 67; +3=52; +4=59; +5=64; +6=60

Meesta Simmy

Member Since 2019
TODAY

Summary:

Simmy has been doing very, very well w/ TR dosing. As you can see from his spreadsheet, Simmy has been living in the greens for awhile. His dosage was reduced 3.5 days ago from 1.5 to 1.25 and he's been in the greens.

I have my HypoKit and am ready to test and test and test tonight. I have reread the Treating Hypo sticky and am confident that Simmy's BG will rise steadily.

Simmy is acting fine—alert, social, walking around.

:nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting:
 

Attachments

  • E951872B-4879-4602-B9C6-A5B754F38F92.jpeg
    E951872B-4879-4602-B9C6-A5B754F38F92.jpeg
    49.1 KB · Views: 51
Last edited:
+5 was 64, so he's slowly creeping up. Downgrading this thread from "911" to "?" and will see what his +6 and +7 is at.
 
I'm glad Simmy came back up for you. He's looking good.

For future reference you don't need to create a new post if you need help. Just update your subject line in your current post. It's less confusing that way and people can see what happened earlier in the day in the same post.
 
I'm glad Simmy came back up for you. He's looking good.

For future reference you don't need to create a new post if you need help. Just update your subject line in your current post. It's less confusing that way and people can see what happened earlier in the day in the same post.

That makes a lot of sense!!! Thank you. And I will.
 
Back
Top