Tara and Scully
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120833
6/25/14
PMPS 78
+1 94
+3 57
+3.5 40 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4 49 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4.25 75
+5 88
+6 95
+7 109
6/26/14
AMPS 318
Scully earned a reduction last night from 1.25 units down to 1 unit. A little disappointed to see how high Scully was this morning, but on the bright side, I had no qualms about shooting and leaving her for the day as the DH and I are both at work all day. Scully can rest easy -- no ear pricks until PMPS tonight!
A BIG THANK YOU again to Wendy for staying up with us and providing invaluable encouragement and advice!! I'm so glad Scully and I found this board and all of you wonderful people. We could not do this without you!
Hope everyone has a great day! Healing vines to those kitties who need them, and congrats to all of those in their OTJ trials!
Tara & Scully
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120833
6/25/14
PMPS 78
+1 94
+3 57
+3.5 40 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4 49 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4.25 75
+5 88
+6 95
+7 109
6/26/14
AMPS 318
Scully earned a reduction last night from 1.25 units down to 1 unit. A little disappointed to see how high Scully was this morning, but on the bright side, I had no qualms about shooting and leaving her for the day as the DH and I are both at work all day. Scully can rest easy -- no ear pricks until PMPS tonight!
A BIG THANK YOU again to Wendy for staying up with us and providing invaluable encouragement and advice!! I'm so glad Scully and I found this board and all of you wonderful people. We could not do this without you!
Hope everyone has a great day! Healing vines to those kitties who need them, and congrats to all of those in their OTJ trials!
Tara & Scully