6/26 Scully PMPS 162 +3 52 +3.25 40 +3.75 53 +4 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120833

6/25/14
PMPS 78
+1 94
+3 57
+3.5 40 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4 49 -- Fed 1 big tsp of FF Gravy Lovers Chicken
+4.25 75
+5 88
+6 95
+7 109

6/26/14
AMPS 318

Scully earned a reduction last night from 1.25 units down to 1 unit. A little disappointed to see how high Scully was this morning, but on the bright side, I had no qualms about shooting and leaving her for the day as the DH and I are both at work all day. Scully can rest easy -- no ear pricks until PMPS tonight!

A BIG THANK YOU again to Wendy for staying up with us and providing invaluable encouragement and advice!! I'm so glad Scully and I found this board and all of you wonderful people. We could not do this without you!

Hope everyone has a great day! Healing vines to those kitties who need them, and congrats to all of those in their OTJ trials!

Tara & Scully
 
Re: 6/26 Scully AMPS 318

Sorry about that bounce - but I guess it was to be expected. And appreciated when you have to be away for the day. Paws crossed Scully starts working the reduction soon.

I love seeing kitties getting reductions. It's all part of paying it forward. :-D
 
Re: 6/26 Scully AMPS 318 PMPS 162 +3 52

Scully apparently doesn't care that her beans got about 4 hours of sleep last night because after effectively clearing her bounce today, she's at it again tonight. 52 at +3. Here we go again! I gave her a big teaspoon of FF Gravy Lover's Chicken and will test in 20 minutes.
 
Re: 6/26 Scully PMPS 162 +3 52 +3.25 40

Ugh! Still dropping. 40 at +3.25. Fed another teaspoon and a half of the FF Gravy Lover's Chicken. Will test again in 20 minutes.
 
Re: 6/26 Scully PMPS 162 +3 52 +3.25 40 +3.75 53

BG is on the rise now. Fed another teaspoon of FF Gravy Lovers Beef. Will test again in 20 minutes. I think it was Marje's DH who said, "pokecarbpokecarb." Ain't that the truth! Trying to get a nice green surf going here! And I believe another reduction has been earned from 1 unit down to .75 tomorrow morning. Scully is working that juice!
 
Tara, you are becoming an old pro at the P-C-P-C routine. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

This reduction is quite close to the other one. Usually I like to see four cycles in between as the depot of the 1.25U dose is likely still influencing this cycle. However, that 40 was pretty low. You can try the .75U dose tomorrow but do keep an eye on how well Scully does on it. If after clearing the bounce she doesn't see green or if her numbers start to creep up again, you may have to increase back up. Or not. ;-) Cats do like to surprise us and sometimes when they are going down in dose they like to move quickly.
 
wow - another reduction already! if you're gone at work tomorrow, i might try the 0.5u, like Wendy is suggesting, and just be prepared to go back up if you need to. but looking at his spreadsheet, you've had 40's four of the past 7 nights. :shock: you might not need to go back up - seems like Scully is on a bit of a mission! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top