6/26 Sabrina AMPS 234, "EYES ON DOSE"??PMPS 313. +4 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Active Member
Sabrina's 6/25 Condo
Happy "Hump Day" Everyone!! ~O) ~O) What a nice sunny start for Princess Sabrina :-D The temperature here in N.E. Pa. is climbing quickly with chance of severe thunderstorms later on.......So, Sabrina decided she's taking an early morning swim in the lagoon and maybe she'll go romp in the cornfields later! :lol: Only one could hope & pray dancing_cat
Starting Monday, I'm back to full duty driving my pre-schoolers to summer school for the month of July. The doctor felt it would be better than just sitting on my arse for 11 hrs a day, which I totally agree with, & go back to him @ the end of the program to be evaluated.....hopefully my back won't go out again! nailbite_smile So, the next fews days I'll be running around to get everything set up.

Have A Wonderful Day! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Hi All! Now that Mama Bean's done being long winded, it's my turn to get my paws on the puter :razz: msg to Sir Gobbles.....I just loved meeting you in the cornfield last night, your bean was right, I could hear the cornstalks growing! How cool was that :thumbup ...Where should we explore next? Maybe go hiking in the forest tonight :smile:
Mama is actually giving me a bit of freedom, since I'm being so good & minding my manners. flip_cat ....better listen to her when she says it's time to get out of the lagoon, I don't want to get grounded again. (((Scritches, Hugs, & Head Bumps))) Princess Sabrina


AMPS 234 1.25U 1.5oz chicken/beef, +1 .75oz, +2 .75oz
+3 106 :mrgreen:
+3.75 84 1oz 9lives chicken...ran out of ff :sad:
+4.75 83
+6.75 107
+10.5 274
PMPS 313 1.25U dosed at 11.5 1.5oz turkey
+4 234
 
6/26 Sabrina AMPS 234, +6.75 107, +10.5 274"EYES ON DOSE"

Good Afternoon Everyone! If any experienced eyes would please look @ Sabrina's ss & suggest a dosing protocol.....It seems every time she has any type of dose adjustment, it sets her off on a bounce. She has been on 1.25U since June 18th, when she earned a decrease & then shot up to 584 that evening! I don't know which way to go :? because it seems throughout these last 6 months usually her bg range is between 200-350, with a few 50-150's thrown in for good measure. Is it possible for some sugarkitties to have this type of pattern for the rest of their days? Or is there something right in front of my face that I'm ovelooking :?: nailbite_smile I keep re-reading the tight regulation protocol, but maybe..not quite understanding? Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated..........PS I just dosed her PMPS 313 at +11.5. Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

today recap;
AMPS 234
+3 106
+3.75 84
+4.75 83
+6.75 107
+10.5 274
PMPS 313........dosed @ +11.5 1.25U
+4 234
 
Re: 6/26 Sabrina AMPS 234, +6.75 107, +10.5 274"EYES ON DOSE

I have a question - when you have been shooting at +11 in the morning, are you doing PMPS 12 hours after that, or are you doing that later?
 
Re: 6/26 Sabrina AMPS 234, +6.75 107, +10.5 274"EYES ON DOSE

Hi Libby...... I'm then dosing 12 hours later......today was 6am & 5:30 pm(@ 11.5) tomorrow will be 5:30 am
 
Re: 6/26 Sabrina AMPS 234, +6.75 107, +10.5 274"EYES ON DOSE

Hi darling Princess! I think a hike sounds like a great idea! Though lets be lazy and take Slick (thought I'd give the horse a name :lol: ). He's strong enough to carry us both--beats walking! My momma has eased up on me as well! I don't know what the heck is wrong with her! Kinda freakin' me out!!! I'm glad you heard the corn last night--it is the wildest thing--momma was right--you can actually hear it creeping out of the ground! So which pretty gown you gonna wear? I know I've told you that all the colors look fabulous on you, but blue and green are my favorite colors--though the color is up to you! Can't wait to see ya! How about a midnight ride? -Sir Gobbles
 
ok, that's what I thought but wanted to be sure. I was thinking that probably today's green was influenced by overlap from a few early shots. She may not have gotten to green without the early shots. If that is the case, then it appears that you would have room to increase the dose. If you do, I would be careful about shooting early in consecutive days until you know how she is responding to that dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top