6/26 Punk's amps~219/+3~46-Oldzheimer

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
WTH? Punk's numbers have been doing this lately, starting off high then going into the greens. I bumped her back up to the F1.0, so she may be working on a dosecrease. However, I prefer to hold off on any dosecreases until after the full moon has passed.

Other than this little glitch with her higher numbers, she's doing well.
 
Looks like Punkenoldzheimer is doing well. Spike likes to start low and work his way up to high. He enjoys being called the wrong way kitty.
 
Hi Punk!!

Jackie!

I love that name - hey you - Punk, come and get din! :lol:

Good idea about that silly moon - holy Punk! 46! :mrgreen:
Nice to see your Caturday report Jackie :razz:
 
as long as she doesn't shoot back up as fast as she dropped, all is well. I smell a dosecrease coming soon.

Could be the moon, we all know that gray kitties are especially susceptible to full-moonitis. ;-)
 
We began howling at the moon at our Full Moon parties.... :lol:
The fll_moon makes some kitties crazy. Hope Punk will be able to catch a moonbeam and head on over to our house for the Strawberry/Rose full moon of June Party....see you there Punk!! :mrgreen:
 
PMPS~180

And here we are at 180, up from her nice 65 @+5. I hope she doesn't pull a Spike and keep going up. Although, that is what she did last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top