6/26 Lucky AMPS 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hello again, I hope everyone and your kitties are doing well. :smile: It's been three days, so I'm back to report on Lucky's recent numbers and his dose change. Here's his spreadsheet, and also his numbers for yesterday up until this morning:

Readings for 6/26 to 6/27
AMPS 252
+6 230
PMPS 189
+2 204
+9 344
AMPS 294

Looking at the past three days, most of his nadirs seemed to be above 200, so per the protocol I raised the dose 0.25u, up to a new 2.25u bid. I was hesitant, though :? --- his initial dose way back in February was 2u bid, and going above it now makes me wonder if something might be going on that I'm not noticing/catching. Is it possible Lucky might be continuously bouncing, and I'm just not catching the drop? Any insight or thoughts would be greatly appreciated, and best wishes.
 
Hi guys .. no worries on needing to go higher then your first initial dose .. there is a saying around here that sometimes we have to go up, in order to come back down .. Have a great day guys!
 
Hey, hoping you'll get more advice (but not from me :lol: ) I hope you guys have a good day!

Just taking a rest on the way to his destination, perhaps?

2555011040101688296S600x600Q85.jpg
 
@Peter: Thanks for your insight, it's good to know that going past the initial dose isn't abnormal. Hopefully this new dose works out, I guess we'll see. :smile:

@Kim: LOL :-D that's hilarious, is that a picture of your cat? It really cheered me up when I saw it, thanks for that. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top