Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hello again, I hope everyone and your kitties are doing well. :smile: It's been three days, so I'm back to report on Lucky's recent numbers and his dose change. Here's his spreadsheet, and also his numbers for yesterday up until this morning:
Readings for 6/26 to 6/27
AMPS 252
+6 230
PMPS 189
+2 204
+9 344
AMPS 294
Looking at the past three days, most of his nadirs seemed to be above 200, so per the protocol I raised the dose 0.25u, up to a new 2.25u bid. I was hesitant, though :? --- his initial dose way back in February was 2u bid, and going above it now makes me wonder if something might be going on that I'm not noticing/catching. Is it possible Lucky might be continuously bouncing, and I'm just not catching the drop? Any insight or thoughts would be greatly appreciated, and best wishes.
Readings for 6/26 to 6/27
AMPS 252
+6 230
PMPS 189
+2 204
+9 344
AMPS 294
Looking at the past three days, most of his nadirs seemed to be above 200, so per the protocol I raised the dose 0.25u, up to a new 2.25u bid. I was hesitant, though :? --- his initial dose way back in February was 2u bid, and going above it now makes me wonder if something might be going on that I'm not noticing/catching. Is it possible Lucky might be continuously bouncing, and I'm just not catching the drop? Any insight or thoughts would be greatly appreciated, and best wishes.