6/26 Lucian AMPS 94,+3/115,+5/298,+8/455,+10.75/312

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Yes, I shot, I'm prepared to monitor and I have everything I need. I'd rather spend the day feeding up, than days trying to get him back down after a skipped/reduced shot.

I don't PLAN on him earning a reduction and expect to prevent that, but you never know, it may be necessary. His numbers aren't as crazy or high lately, he's been more stable.

He had a strange pm cycle last night. Small spike, early, then dropping. But then, he's had a couple weird cycles lately. Never know what he''s doing.
 
Re: 6/26 Lucian AMPS 94

Debbie, good morning and good luck. Hope he surfs safely for you!

Jo
 
Re: 6/26 Lucian AMPS 94,+3/115

My boy is stretched out, in a patch of sunshine, on the living room floor. :-D

Think I'll find a movie - I set the clock in case I doze off. :lol:
 
I do not believe that his +8 was food, he had not had MC since +3, I think he spiked mid cycle again. I didn't give R, I wanted to wait to see what he was gonna do. Just tested and he's dropped considerably from +8.

Something isn't right with these mid cycle spikes.

Someone please explain to me why a cat would go their highest when their insulin should be at it's most effective??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top