6/26 Kuro AMPS 236 +3 84 +5 90 +11 155 PMPS 188 +2 94 (AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
6/24

Forgot to post yesterday; single pawrent life continues. Had another weird morning dose; Monday felt like a good shot but smelled like a furshot and yesterday felt like a furshot but didn't smell like anything. I'm slowing down with my shooting to make absolutely certain I know what's happening moving forward. PMPS was on the higher end of her normal range so I'm choosing to be optimistic and say she got her AM dose.

This morning normal AMPS, behavior, appetite; gave breakfast and dose on the early end of our normal range but not crazy early. Was able to get a +3 of 84 which is close to the lowest we've ever recorded for her. As with the other night- good news as long as she's not descending. Luckily this is a morning I could telework for, so gave her a snack and settled in for a bit. +5 of 90 tells me she's plateauing at an excellent level and should be okay for a few hours. Leaving her with a frozen lunch she can attack when it thaws out. Will try to be home in time to give her another snack before PMPS.
 
Just home. She did eat her snack! Measured a +11 or PMPS1 (depending on if you count from AM shot or her usual shot time because this morning ran early) of 155. Just meets the last lowest -10% threshold for a full dose. Currently stalling a bit to bring us closer to normal dose time and confirm she's still on her way up.
 
Since you are following SLGS, a test below 90 means a reduction earned. Start thinking about how you are going to draw that 0.1 unit dose. :D Which you should now start doing tomorrow morning. (and should have tonight).
 
Back
Top