6/26 KT pm+10-42! +11-60 AMPS 91 +1-90 Shot 91!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our Home! Yesterday

KT
pm+10.5-42
pm+11 - 51
pm+11.5 - 60
AMPS 91
+1 - 90

I shot that 91! Reduced but I still shot it a About now (+1) I'm wishing I hadn't done it...I figured he'd zoom up but so far he's not. I only got him up with gravy food anyway...I think I made a dumb decision... :roll: He's refusing to eat anything else, even his fresh boiled chicken. He looks awfully pale this morning - not sure why as he doesn't have heart issues. I ended up giving him a dose of Pepcid yesterday - he kept licking his lips, staring at food but not eating. I did get a good meal in him at PM shot time but he didn't eat anything else I left out for him/them. I've been begging for blues/greens but not like THIS! I have a feeling there'll be Karo showers later today....

Separate condo for Dakota today - his won't be exciting....he's still hanging out in those yellows regardless of how much au juis I poke at him.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today. Special thoughts and prayers today as Shai helps Fitz cross to begin his next journey. We also include Stephanie who lost a close friend in an accident last night. She has the same rare blood disease that my DH has....she's also crazy cat lady....
 
Don't worry you can handle this! Just keep testing. Sometimes Tess won't eat when she has had a long green run. Do you have baby food?

If you need to you can spoon feed, a little short of syringing. I can usually get Tess to accept baby sized spoonfuls in her mouth. Just fill the spoon (I use gelato spoons, good excuse to indulge! ;-) ) and push gently on the side of the mouth. She will usually open her mouth and you can slip it in. Don't wipe off the stuff that gets on his fur, he'll clean himself up and get even more in the tummy! :lol: :lol:
 
Oh, and ………

BOS.jpg
 
HI Lyresa,
Sending lots of calm surfing vines to you and KT this morning. no diving and lots of munching ok KT? please and thank you. Don't make mom pour the karo on your head.

Wow, Ann has a great system worked out.
holding you both up today.
hugs
 
Taking page from Lucky,calm waves,stay in the tube,push all those bad clouds away. :smile:
Linda
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top