Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our Home! Yesterday
KT
pm+10.5-42
pm+11 - 51
pm+11.5 - 60
AMPS 91
+1 - 90
I shot that 91! Reduced but I still shot it a About now (+1) I'm wishing I hadn't done it...I figured he'd zoom up but so far he's not. I only got him up with gravy food anyway...I think I made a dumb decision... :roll: He's refusing to eat anything else, even his fresh boiled chicken. He looks awfully pale this morning - not sure why as he doesn't have heart issues. I ended up giving him a dose of Pepcid yesterday - he kept licking his lips, staring at food but not eating. I did get a good meal in him at PM shot time but he didn't eat anything else I left out for him/them. I've been begging for blues/greens but not like THIS! I have a feeling there'll be Karo showers later today....
Separate condo for Dakota today - his won't be exciting....he's still hanging out in those yellows regardless of how much au juis I poke at him.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today. Special thoughts and prayers today as Shai helps Fitz cross to begin his next journey. We also include Stephanie who lost a close friend in an accident last night. She has the same rare blood disease that my DH has....she's also crazy cat lady....
KT
pm+10.5-42
pm+11 - 51
pm+11.5 - 60
AMPS 91
+1 - 90
I shot that 91! Reduced but I still shot it a About now (+1) I'm wishing I hadn't done it...I figured he'd zoom up but so far he's not. I only got him up with gravy food anyway...I think I made a dumb decision... :roll: He's refusing to eat anything else, even his fresh boiled chicken. He looks awfully pale this morning - not sure why as he doesn't have heart issues. I ended up giving him a dose of Pepcid yesterday - he kept licking his lips, staring at food but not eating. I did get a good meal in him at PM shot time but he didn't eat anything else I left out for him/them. I've been begging for blues/greens but not like THIS! I have a feeling there'll be Karo showers later today....
Separate condo for Dakota today - his won't be exciting....he's still hanging out in those yellows regardless of how much au juis I poke at him.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today. Special thoughts and prayers today as Shai helps Fitz cross to begin his next journey. We also include Stephanie who lost a close friend in an accident last night. She has the same rare blood disease that my DH has....she's also crazy cat lady....