Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Good morning,Yesterday we transported Musette to her new home. She is just beautiful!
Any who, yesterday's numbers for Klinger were:
6/25:
AMPS 291; 1.25 u's - I think I shot into the muscle or fat layer
+3 390
+5 389
we left for the trip
+17 276, token dose of .50
6/26:
AMPS 128 - I was not expecting him to have that good of a response to .50. +7 hours - I wonder if he needs less than 1.25?