6/26 Jessica AMPS 348 (Testing & Shooting Tips)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous Condo

Jessica's condition seems improve a little bit. Less hunger but still drank much.
BG level looks encouraging. It might drop below 200 at +6. Plan to take some test at +6

The testing and Shooting Tips from Marja is very inportant and useful, especially for "Newbie" like me.

Thank you again.
 
I'm glad Jessica seems to be feeling better.

It has been 10 cycles on this dose. Depending on how the rest of today's cycle goes, I think you have room to increase her dose to 3.5 units, whenever you're ready.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top