6/26 Harley PMPS 427

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Not a bad way to start the AM, 125, although I bet I have caught a bounce going up. I do expect higher number a bit later. I was able to get a little sleep but he woke me up this AM wanting food.

Have a good Sunday.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46259
 
Re: 6/26 Harley AMPS 125

good catch last night! happy to see you were able to bump his numbers up easily.
don't forget to take a reduction. a 26 definitely earns a reduction...
 
Re: 6/26 Harley AMPS 125

Wow, what and exciting day yesterday! Hope Harley will have a less exciting day (stay away from the 20's Harley!)

How's his tongue now? Hope it's less swollen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top