6/26 Floyd AMPS 183, +3 246, +6 99, +9 78, PMPS 218

Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome back! Looks like Floyd kept DH busy while you were gone.

Might as well stick with that BCS dose, and try to stabilize the depot and draining the larger one. Good call holding the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top