Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
DAKOTA
AMPS 282
Separate condos today - KT is running CRAZY low while sweet Dakota cruises in those same 200's! I can't seem to find anything but yellows lately with a few pinks thrown in...even when I raise his dose. I'm about to raise it again. He's feeling fine, is now a part of 'the crew' all the time. He's even getting used to those 'not cat' thingys!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! STAY COOL!!!
DAKOTA
AMPS 282
Separate condos today - KT is running CRAZY low while sweet Dakota cruises in those same 200's! I can't seem to find anything but yellows lately with a few pinks thrown in...even when I raise his dose. I'm about to raise it again. He's feeling fine, is now a part of 'the crew' all the time. He's even getting used to those 'not cat' thingys!
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! STAY COOL!!!