6/26 DAKOTA AMPS 282

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

DAKOTA
AMPS 282

Separate condos today - KT is running CRAZY low while sweet Dakota cruises in those same 200's! I can't seem to find anything but yellows lately with a few pinks thrown in...even when I raise his dose. I'm about to raise it again. He's feeling fine, is now a part of 'the crew' all the time. He's even getting used to those 'not cat' thingys!

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! STAY COOL!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top