6/26 Cleo PMPS 110;+2.5 160;+4 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

AMPS 118
+3 80
+5.5 78
+10 85

PMPS 110
+2.5 160
+4 127

Cleo has 4 P's in place this morning. Good appy.

The furbabies and I were all up at our usual 5:15, Cleo was T-F-S, everyone else fed and out to do their business, then we all had a delicious BTB!!! I love Wednesdays off! Cleo ate some more after +3 test and is now snoozing out on catio. :-D

Sending healing/appy vines to all kitties in need - they are in my prayers.
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo AMSP 118; +3 80

Morning Jane,
It sounds like a wonderful day at your house!! All good stuff and .
then we all had a delicious BTB!!!
dancing_cat dancing_cat :mrgreen:
Carry on! Hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo PMPS 110

Hi Jane,

Wow, look at those wonderful numbers for Cleo today :-D hope you are having a great evening,

Kathie
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo PMPS 110;+2.5 160 Dose Question

PMPS 110
+2.5 160

Any thoughts on if I should increase her back to 0.5 U if her numbers are over 150 in the am? Not sure if I give a decrease more time, or go back to old dose quickly.

Opinions are welcome! Thank you!
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo PMPS 110;+2.5 160 Dose Question

I wouldn't worry about the 160 right now, if that is your question.
I think all in all he is doing well on this dose. Hopefully, he'll bring himself down from his dinner, and the 160 is the highest he'll go.
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo PMPS 110;+2.5 160 Dose Question

Ditto on what Dyana said. You don't want to change the dose based on one number that could be a food spike.
 
Re: 6/26 Cleo PMPS 110;+2.5 160 Dose Question

Thanks Dyana & Sienne,

I don't want to miss any adjustments. She is doing so beautifully, the whole cat, not just her numbers! antijinx
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top