6/26 Chi Chi AMPS 139+2.5 52+3.5 57+5.5 63 PMPS 128+4 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
You heard it, Chi Chi...the threat is on the table! Time to start working the juice or it's more for you tonight! Have a great day, Laura!
 
Ok..she read my condo this morningo_O. I ended up not increasing due to that 52 at +2.5, and then she stayed green all day. Her pmps is about typical for her before the reduction, so we will stay put with her dose for now. Im trying to base the increases and decrease on the nadir, but when I see those am/pm numbers creeping up It puzzles me.:confused:She did poop sometime this morning, which usually drops her numbers. Thanks Amy, Elise and Tricia!:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top