6/26 Boris AMPS 356, +6 229, PMPS 202

learjetta

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

As expected, Boris is up this morning. We decided to reduce his dose to 1.5. It seems like the Lantus is acting far longer than 12 hours right now. o_O Hopefully this adjustment will help with that so we don't keep skipping his PM dose.

I'm not convinced this isn't a waterfall effect from the late shot on 6/21... but we have to do something to stabilize him.
 
Back
Top