6/26/16 Squallie AMPS 233,+4/226, PMPS 320, +3/357

Status
Not open for further replies.
I don't know why his BG has risen so much, and is still rising. If his numbers are still high tomorrow I may increase his dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top