6/25 Wrigley AMPS-436 | 5-333 | PMPS-329 | 4-286

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Wrigley had a low night last night and earned a reduction. He bounced way back up this morning so I still shot his previous 1 unit since I will be home to test him. I will take the reduction tonight and bring him to .75. I hope the .75 works as good as the 1 unit has been for him. Last time he was at .75 it didn't do much for him. Fingers crossed!

Thanks everyone for all the help everyday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top