6/25 Wonton AMPS=? PMPS=95 +2=69 +5=68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wonton

Member Since 2012
So there was a thunderstorm this morning and Wonton was hiding under the bed :o . I wasn't able to reach her. I put her food down, she didn't come out, not right away. I left the room, came back in 15 and she licked her bowl clean and she was back under the bed. Didn't have time to try and coax her out, so had to leave for work without a reading or giving her shot :roll: . She's at 69 at +2 so will get another reading at +3 to see where she's headed.
 
Re: 6/25 Wonton AMPS=? PMPS=95 +2=69

Aw, poor Wonton!! We had early morning storms, too, but fortunately they hit after the morning feeding and meds for everyone.

She's looking good tonight, though, even with that skipped shot! Surf safely, Miss Wonton!
 
Re: 6/25 Wonton AMPS=? PMPS=95 +2=69

Thanks Miss Amy...Wonton is doing really well. Wondering if she goes below 50 on 1 drop, then she would be able to try an OTJ trial, I'm thinking so anyway.
 
Re: 6/25 Wonton AMPS=? PMPS=95 +2=69

I'm not 100% sure, but I think that that would qualify you for an OTJ trial. I'd double-check that, though...
 
Re: 6/25 Wonton AMPS=? PMPS=95 +2=69

Wow...she is looking great for no shot today but that's probably shed....although there can't be much shed to one drop.

If she goes below 50....yes....it would be time to start a trial. Let's see how she does. There are instructions we'll give you once she gets below that magic number.

:cool: Carolyn!!
 
Hmmm, don't think she'll go below 50 tonight...she's at 68 at +5, but we're pretty close :mrgreen:
Have a good night...sweet dreams all! I-)
 
My cats don't mind the thunderstorms, but I had a german shepherd that used to hide in the bathtub. There were some boomers! Glad she's ok and look at her #'s!!! How fantastic!

I can't say it enough, great job, Carolyn! Wonton is very lucky to have you :-D
 
Thanks Jenn!! I couldn't have done it without your help and your advice to use these boards and the help from LL!! I really am happily surprised at how far she has come in this short amount of time. :mrgreen:
 
Tarragon is king of the scaredy cats when thunderstorms roll in. Poor Wonton. Nice green numbers there last night in spite of it all!
 
Carolyn

Have you shot yet today? If you have, it's ok or if it's near time to shoot, go ahead. Wonton has been in normal numbers for almost a week at the one drop before you had to skip a shot. Then she got right back on track. It looks like she might have plans to ditch the juice very soon...like maybe today. :-D

I want a couple more eyes on her SS and if they agree, I'll send you instructions, ok? :-D but again, if you've shot or it's close to shot time, go ahead.
 
Hi Marj, Yes, I gave her 1 drop this morning at 6:15am. Her AMPS was 77 and her +1 was 80. Didn't have a chance to update the SS or get on the boards, until now. Thanks Jenn for your text msg.
Last night I wasn't able to give her shot, she was under the bed and I had to leave for an appt. Even without her shot her numbers were below 100. I can't view her SS here at work. So we may want to try an OTJ trial? I'm sooo excited!
 
Yes...what time do you shoot tonight? I want Jill/Libby just to take a peek since we were just one cycle short of a full week. So today gives us more time. I think it will probably be a go to start tonight or in the morning if you prefer but just want to be sure.

Sk I'll get you instructions before you shoot...but gotta know what time that is. Thanks!
 
I would be shooting at 6:15pm...
Wonton's SS is up to date except for today's readings:
AMPS=77
1 drop 6:15am
+1=80
Thanks Marje!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top