Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
6/24 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Dang that's a long car drive for both of us! About 30 minutes into the drive, Shasta started fussing and crying and looking out the front of her carrier at her litter box. Unfortunately, there was no place to pull over, but she only pooped. And though this is gross, it did give me a very good look at her poop without all the litter attached. It was another multi-colored poo and kind of clumpy?! Weird. Otherwise, she did really well on the ride AND without her am shot. She's. It excited about being stuck in a room, but there is a nice view. Hope all is well with everyone. I'm off to poke for a +4 and pray that I can get a little sleep tonight...new places and Shasta's been sleeping all drive...she'll be curious kitty tonight. Ugh!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=skipped shot (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=227
+2.5=202 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=209
PMPS=292 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=182 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=160
+5=154 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Dang that's a long car drive for both of us! About 30 minutes into the drive, Shasta started fussing and crying and looking out the front of her carrier at her litter box. Unfortunately, there was no place to pull over, but she only pooped. And though this is gross, it did give me a very good look at her poop without all the litter attached. It was another multi-colored poo and kind of clumpy?! Weird. Otherwise, she did really well on the ride AND without her am shot. She's. It excited about being stuck in a room, but there is a nice view. Hope all is well with everyone. I'm off to poke for a +4 and pray that I can get a little sleep tonight...new places and Shasta's been sleeping all drive...she'll be curious kitty tonight. Ugh!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=skipped shot (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=227
+2.5=202 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=209
PMPS=292 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=182 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=160
+5=154 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1