6/25-Shakespeare - AMPS 446

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
Happy Monday
well I increased and I think it is what he needed
REcap from last night
PMPS was 367
+4 was 321 - he is finally going down at +4 instead of up!!
AMPS - 446
he must have seen yellow or blue last night and freaked out

wishing everyone a great day with great numbers!
 
Best of luck with the new dose. Have a good day Denise.
Come on down, nice and easy, today Shakes.
 
The numbers could also be a result of "new dose wonkiness" (NDW). With a newly increased dose, for some reason, the numbers may go up for a cycle or two before they come back down.

BTW, you might want to change your signature since you're no longer using PZI.
 
Hi guys .. well it's a high start for sure, but shakespeare has all day in front of him to bring this down .. let's see what he can do with it! Have a great day guys!
 
Must've been a full moon last night or something. Grayson was in the mood for a casserole and started his hunt in the cupboard. The base lazy Susan was jammed (looked like he slept on top of everything, wedging it into the cavity!). When I pulled enough out that it would rotate, I found the culpret... egg noodles! Too enticing for him, apparently! Now if he only had a little hamburger, ... I wouldn't have to ask "what's for dinner?"!!! His noodles are now in the glass jar cannisters, and Mr. opposable thumbs is now banned from the kitchen! Needless to say, we saw RED this morning! Argh!!!
 
Hope the dose increase is just the ticket! We'd take a little downward movement, Shakes :smile:

Y'all have a great day!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top