6/25 - Salem amps 114

Status
Not open for further replies.
you have to do what feels right, especially when you have to leave. But look at how nice Salem's spreadsheet is these days. :mrgreen: There's a LOT of blue/green.
 
yeah I'm going to agree with Libby on this one .. salem's SS is looking really good lately .... I hope he surfs the day away for you..
 
am +1 93

Hm. Not much of a drop, but this is only +1. Looks like I'm going to delay leaving for work for an hour (what a sacrifice! :D) +2 should give me a better idea of where he's going.
 
am +2 69

If he'd stay here and surf that would be great, but I'm afraid he won't. Fed some LC and will retest at +3. Maybe Salem's shooting for another dosecrease???
 
pmps 167

I went back to the normal dose of 3.5 u with some misgivings, but I can monitor over the weekend and see what happens. If he goes under 50 again he'll have earned a dosecrease fair and square.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top