Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterdah: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73775
numbers:
AMPS 307.8
+3 183.6
+6 122.4
+10 219.6
PMPS 322.2
+2 396
+4 313
Another sort of normal curve for Rupert yesterday, didn't bounce AS high as he's been known to and starting today in the high pinks. this will be 8th cycle at lowered dose with no greens since... wondering if it's not holding and I should go back up to the 2.25? He looks great. BEBT as usual, barking at me for his breakfast and quite zoomy. Looks like we might get some more sun today.
Hope everyone is doing well, ....off to feed horsies now and then off to work in a bit. sigh. No lottery win for us this weekend obviously!
numbers:
AMPS 307.8
+3 183.6
+6 122.4
+10 219.6
PMPS 322.2
+2 396
+4 313
Another sort of normal curve for Rupert yesterday, didn't bounce AS high as he's been known to and starting today in the high pinks. this will be 8th cycle at lowered dose with no greens since... wondering if it's not holding and I should go back up to the 2.25? He looks great. BEBT as usual, barking at me for his breakfast and quite zoomy. Looks like we might get some more sun today.
Hope everyone is doing well, ....off to feed horsies now and then off to work in a bit. sigh. No lottery win for us this weekend obviously!