6/25 Rupert PMPS 412 +1.5 433 +3.5 418

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterdah: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73775

numbers:
AMPS 307.8
+3 183.6
+6 122.4
+10 219.6
PMPS 322.2
+2 396
+4 313

Another sort of normal curve for Rupert yesterday, didn't bounce AS high as he's been known to and starting today in the high pinks. this will be 8th cycle at lowered dose with no greens since... wondering if it's not holding and I should go back up to the 2.25? He looks great. BEBT as usual, barking at me for his breakfast and quite zoomy. Looks like we might get some more sun today.

Hope everyone is doing well, ....off to feed horsies now and then off to work in a bit. sigh. No lottery win for us this weekend obviously!
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but it sure would be nice to see some lower numbers soon .. hang in there, it'll happen! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh

+2 and he's gone UP a smidge. WRONG WAY RUPIE! then again, could be minor food spike from breakfast? hopefully he has a prettier number at lunchtime.
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh

Rupert has come up to join Neko. They BOTH need to move down a level or two. Don't you just love bouncy kitties? Well, actually we do, we just wish they wouldn't bounce so much and in such mysterious ways.
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh +6 390

hm, pretty flat day for Mr. Rupert. methinks I"ll fatten the dose a little tonight, to a f2.0....
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh +6 390 PMPS 412

well, PMPS of 412, nasty red, but pretty flat day for Rupert. pity the numbers weren't lower. Went to the f2.0 shot tonight.. hoping that will be enough to bring him down a bit.
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh +6 390 PMPS 412

Come down Rupert! The bounce is noted already.
 
Re: 6/25 Rupert AMPS 390 +2 417 sigh +6 390 PMPS 412 +1.5 43

darn, guess it was wishful thinking that he'd only bounce to the pink... maybe a food spike, perhaps his +4 will be better. Hoping that this IS a bounce and not a sign that the dose isn't enough... although I fattened it tonight anyway.
 
+3.5 and a 418, so a pretty much dead flat day. maybe the f2.0 tomorrow morning will help refill the shed. least I get an early night tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top