6/25 Maxi AMPS 496 Continued Diarrhea

You want at least six consecutive shots on a dose that is giving you blues. And since you got as low as 106, I would hold at least 8. The cycle count would have been interrupted with the partial fur shot, so you only did five cycles in a row. In other words, it was fine to hold the dose this morning. Thank goodness for R.

I hope the Cerenia helps him feel better.
 
You want at least six consecutive shots on a dose that is giving you blues. And since you got as low as 106, I would hold at least 8. The cycle count would have been interrupted with the partial fur shot, so you only did five cycles in a row. In other words, it was fine to hold the dose this morning.

OK, so I will give 13 units tomorrow morning. (Right?)

Thank goodness for R.

Yes; what a horrible AMPS number that was.

I hope the Cerenia helps him feel better.

Thank you.
 
Poor little Maxi, I hope the cerenia is kicking in and he feels better soon. :bighug::bighug::bighug: These are for you, Karen. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thank you, Sonia.
I need those hugs.

I'm very upset. Maxi has the same symptoms he had when he got so very sick recently. I'm worried that he has pancreatitis again. I don't know what to do.
 
Back
Top