6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +4 125, +5 98, +6 116, +8 164

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123, +1 137 - back from vet

Oh, Michelle! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: Tons and tons of healing vines an the brightest CA white light for Mannie. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon I'm so sorry i wasn't here earlier. LL works miracles and we are all praying for Mannie, that it was just a strange image.

Mannie!!!! Oh, I've got all the rosemary branches I can carry to brush that vetty smile off of you. And I'm bringing all the catmint crisps too! That should perk up your appetite. -- Tess
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120 - back from vet

120 @ +3, still eating the 19%, so glad I went with that. They are decent numbers and I'm not fighting to keep him up, what with appy issues. He seems to want this food, CPC still intact. paws crossed! so now we wait to see what the BCS does...
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120 - back from vet

Hi Ann - just missed your post. Many thanks - No worries - really - I've been kinda zoned out anyways - news like this just throws you for a loop, even though one knows that as of yet this isn't definitive and we wait and wait to see what they say. I hope it is normalcy in MannieLand,. he did eat well tonight - but I had to carb him way up in the interests of safety for him. no clue if he would eat or not.... yupp - hope it was just a strange image and all this is is a problem with fuds: wellness fuds.

Tess! AWESOME! I LUBS rosemary! bring lots!!! :-D :-D :-D CATMINT CRISP TOO! Now I am hungry! woo hoo! Let the good times roll! I will eave the door open.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120 - back from vet

KTSS on the way!!! Eat Mannie eat!!!

571.gif
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120, +4 120 - back from

120 @ +4, still with the 19% - at least he is eating! :-D

Thanks Marje - so far, so good! Porch light is on, door is open, Mannie is excited: the KTSS is coming!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120, +4 125 - back from

We're so happy to hear Mr. Mannie is eating tonight. We're still crossing everything we find over here. Sending loving, healing, and comforting vines!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120, +4 125 - back from

SENDING YOU ALL OUR LOVE, HEALING & WELL BEING VINES... Prayers for the results to be good ones..
You are one of our BFFs & have paws & fingers crossed for our dear Mannie here!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120, +4 125 - back from

Hi Michelle and Mannie, just checked in and saw your boy had to go to the vetty today. It very unnerving when our kitties don't want to eat, I hope today was just a temporary tummy upset and he feels better soon, also hoping for a good vetty report too. Yay for the hissing at the vet!! Scritches for Mannie.

Rest well tonight my friends. Hugs to you both.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +3 120, +4 125, +5 98

98 @ +5. and down some - still with the 19% - sheshhh... darn shed! well - at least he is eating!!!!

Hi Reagan - me too on the eating,. I'd be in a world of trouble if he wasn't... well there would have been no shot if he didn't eat. and thanks so much - I will accept all of those vines.
:-D :-D

Hi Roni - many many thanks. me too on all those tests - I just hope for a tummy upset. thanks too for all the vines - so appreciated!!
Thanks Auntie Roni - I gots my paws crossed too! I got really good fuds tonight too! ~~ Mannie

Hi Ann - LOVE THAT! Maybe Mannie will share some of that KTSS with his bean. :-D :-D that is TOO FUN! Thanks - another smile on my face. :-D

Hi Tracy - oh yes on the not eating and the condition of my nerves. I am so glad that he decided fuds were good tonight. Unnerving that it is taking 19% food to keep him up. :shock: Oh well - no matter as long as he eats. Me too on the temp tummy upset - paws crossed big time on that one!
Thanks Auntie Tracy - I hissed really good. made them think twice for messin' with the Manster.... heeheehhe - they like me though so I didn't hiss too long.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +4 125, +5 98, +6 116, +8 1

Good hissing Mannie, Ize de king of bad behaviour at de vet, I don't stop hissing until I'm half way home :lol: doesn't stop mumbean takin me sometimes though :evil: Hope dis is all a big confusion and you don't have to be going back, Ize got my paws crossed - your buddy Vyktor
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +4 125, +5 98, +6 116, +8 1

Thanks Vyktor you is the bestest! Me too on the going back - I don't wanna, ya know? Me too on the big confusion - I is back to fuds eating so that is way cool! See you later? ~~ Mannie psssttttt - the hissing was FUN!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top