6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +1 137, +4 125, +5 98, +6 116, +8 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (YUM! Peppermint white mocha today =- PRIMO!), and Happy Monday!

6/24 in MannieLand

6/24 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3%, PM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3%
6/24 amps 316: 363rd cycle on this dose (2.50), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 303 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+6 fed 3% LC
+11 264
6/24 pmps 300: 364th cycle on this dose (2.50), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 300 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.5 227
+5 198
6/25 amps 125: 365th cycle on this dose (2.50), fed 3%/4% LC combo
+1 148 fed 3% LC
+2 141 fed 3% LC
+3 114
+4.5 85 at vet :mrgreen:
+5.5 67 fed 18% HC gravy :mrgreen:
+6 66 fed 18% HC gravy :mrgreen:
+6.5 100
+8 138
+11 70 :mrgreen:

Yesterday was.... I dunno what yesterday was - I missed it! Well, most of it anyways, as this bean was gone for the day on hike. I had fun, looks like the Nanner King surfed the yellows and the pinks. It seems to have been an event-less, drama-less, resting day for him. Maybe that is good, and today we get back to business. :cool: Lubs ya big guy! Now think blue, think green, OK? cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D When I left Mannie yesterday morning to go hiking I petted him on the head, gave hims scritches and told him to hold down the fort, and be a good boy. Serious business ya know - holding down the fort. He was at the top of the stairs, watching me leave. When I came home he still was at the top of the stairs. :lol: :lol: I wonder if he stayed there all day? :? :? Nahhhhh.... the nanners had been moved, there was fur balls on the carpet - everywhere, the LB obviously had been used, the fleece blankie was on the floor, and the screen door had a few more scratch marks on it. He says his civvie sister is the culprit, and that he was too busy holding down the fort to do anything else. After all he was in the same spot, and couldn't possibly been occupied elsewhere. OH sure.... his morning we had a great test, shoot and clean plate club - AND the auto feeder still continues to be used by Mannie, and Elsa still thinks it has her name on it, yet again.... Some things just never change. Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D

And for those following Mannie and the Wellness saga: tried it again this mooring: Wellness Turkey. He ate two bites then wouldn't touch the rest. Back to the FF Chicken! :? :lol:

Have a great day everyone. Not too sure yet what will go down here today. I really need to do some "catch-up". Maybe a short hike in the afternoon.

Hey everybody! What's up? Anybody wanna go hang gliding today? Or maybe just chillax some more? we was so busy yesterday. I kinda feel the need though for some lizard chasing. uhhhh.... Tess? any lizards to be had over your way? ~~ Mannie


And completely OT: Here are some photos from my hike yesterday- to Icicle Gorge over by Leavenworth, part of the Alpine Wilderness Area. WOW - impressive views! I also managed to get caught in another down pour for about 30 minutes, and was grateful I had packed the rain gear. :? If anyone wants to see photos, here's the FB link: Icicle Gorge. It was a great hike, I did about 6 miles, and saw some incredible scenery! Thanks Mannie for giving me a permission slip. :-D
 

Attachments

  • P1020348.JPG
    P1020348.JPG
    167 KB · Views: 1,725
  • P1020476.JPG
    P1020476.JPG
    174 KB · Views: 1,725
  • P1020571.JPG
    P1020571.JPG
    174.1 KB · Views: 1,722
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125

Nice blue AMPS for Mannie today! I'm sure it was Elsa. Mannie is too sweet for that. :lol: :lol: :lol: Have a great day Michelle!



Hey Mannie! Hang gliding sounds awesome! Lizard chasing would be good too. See you soon! - Tarragon
 

Attachments

  • wasn't me.jpg
    wasn't me.jpg
    148.5 KB · Views: 1,726
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125

LOVELY AMPS for Mr. Mannie this morning. WTG lil' guy!!! Hoping for a beautiful :mrgreen: surf for you both today and every day. Enjoy that coffee. It sounds heavenly. :-D
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148

148 @ +1. nice!

Hi Angela - it is lovely - like the blue starts, good things to come today. :-D And no doubt on the coffee! :-D

Hi Melissa - It is a nice start for him today - and we are hoping for a great surf. GO MANNIE! oh yes... had to be Elsa.... :? Great photo: kind of how how reacts to alot of things. :lol: :lol:

Hey Mr T! Let's do it then - WOO HOO! I'll get the grillin' stuff ready. And best wake up Tess.... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148

Smart Mannie! Of course all the evidence point towards Elsa! Mannie is innocent, he's just holding the fort :lol:
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148

Morning Michelle ~O) what a nice start for Mannie this morning. Maybe today Blue Mannie Group. Mags is stuck in the blues and wants to play, no complaints though, as not a bad place for her to be stuck! Looks like you had a great hike with awesome pics. Is that snow in the second pic or icicles. Keep in mind I am not quite awake. Tks on links. Have a great day, maybe another hike or walk?

Mannie, hang gliding it is today and I am very good at catching lizards. I used to bring my Bean lizzards and leave them at her door when I was a little one and living in the wild. See ya at the curb, Mags
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148

Good Morning, guys,

Really nice numbers this morning, Mannie. Maybe there'll be some green later. Rusty is often told to "hold the fort", too, and often he is in the same place when we return (usually his basket) as he was when we left. These kitties are very literal.

Michelle, those pictures are awesome! What a dramatic hike that must have been. The rainstorm just made it even more vivid. Good thing you have good raingear (but I'm surprised that you say that you were happy that you brought your raingear: I can't imagine going anywhere in your neck of the woods without packing raingear!! :smile: )

Enjoy your catch-up day today,

Ella

Hey Mannie, I'm in for hang gliding and lizard catching. See ya later.
Rusty
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141

Hi guys .. loving these numbers mannie! You always look so good in blue .. the pictures from your hike are amazing .. what views you guys have! We don't have anything like that here, so I really enjoy looking at all your photos .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141

141 @ +2. YAY! Still blue. :-D Looks like the Blue Mannie Group is back in session. :cool:

Morning Helen - but of course! Elsa actually is the "crazy" one of the group. Mannie is for sure innocent. :lol: :lol:

Morning Ann - I like this start today - a nice even blue, so far. I hope he holds the line, maybe takes a dip into the greens. :-D I too won't complain about the blues - they are safe, decent numbers. Yes, the hike was fun - I had a great time. That would be snow - not too sure of the elevation there - maybe 5000 at that point. I was at about 2800, and I think the snow level here is still around 3500. I think so on the walk or hike today. we shall see how Mannie does, and what errands I need to do.

Morning Ella - Thx - I like this morning for Mannie too. It will be fun to see what he does today. Oh yes on the very literal kitties. I'm always telling Mannie to hold the fort. He must take his job very seriously. :lol: :-D -- thanks on the pics - it is a gorgeous area - and can be very dramatic - even more so the further into the "enchantment" area that one gets (very aptly named btw). I agree on the effects of the rain - really made everything stand out. and yupp: it is a for sure on the rain gear - always pack it - a must here. :lol: :lol: I was just happy that I didn't second guess myself with sunny forecast, which proved not to be the case.

Morning Devon - Me too - I really like the blues - he does well, feels good, and I don't worry so much. I hope for a dip into the greens. that would be nice too. Thanks on the pics - I am glad you like them. we are very fortunate to have such a wide variety of scenery types - always something to be found.

Rusty - Sounds good dude! We is off then! ~~ Mannie

Maggie -I thinks it is a go then! WOO HOO! Now we gots to make sure Tess is awake.... she has the bestest ever lizards... See you at the curb! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141

Nice Blues Mannie boy! (I actually started to wish you a happy dose anniversary--It took me a minute to realize that was only 6 months. -- What the heck! Happy 6 months!)

Mornin' Mannie! I'm game for anything! I nailed surfing last night, so I'm ready for my next new adventure!! Are lizards tasty? I've never seen one. ~ Munch
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141, +3 114 - at vet

@ +3. well..... the appetite issue has returned, as well as the soft poo. So - I decided to take him to the vet to have a check-up done to see if there is something going on with him. It is just very unusual for him to show no interest in food. They will do an full senior workup (he's dues in a month anyways). There is evidence of congestion in his lungs, so x-rays will be done as well. I should know more in a few hours. I made them promise me that they would keep tabs on his BG - I must have told them a dozen times that he is a diver, so they need to be on top of it. Paws crossed.

Hi Reagan - that they are - I love low to mid blues cycles. oh I know on the dose - I do the same thing. :lol:

Hey Munch - what's up?? WOO HOO on the surfin' - my bean said you did real good. Way to go! Lizards are da-bomb! We season them just so, and well those tails are so tasty! You'll see! See you in a few. You'll love hang gliding! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141, +3 114 - at vet

Sending good healing vines for the Nanner King. Hope there is nothing too serious that might jeopardize his CPC presidency. It's always better to be safe, especially if he is almost due for a workup anyway. Pretty nice numbers for a vetty day visit.

Loved the pictures of your hike. There are so many different types of flowers up there. You must have a pretty good camera to get the distance shots and the detail on the flower close-ups. I had a friend who was cycling up Mt. St. Helens on Saturday. It was so cold and snowy up top he started getting first stages of hyperthermia when he had to stop and change a bike tire 300m from the top. Snow is pretty on top of the mountains, just as long as it stays well above me I'm happy!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141, +3 114 - at vet

Hi Michelle.
I'm sending 'good vetty' vines. Got all fingers and toes crossed, that Mannie is fine, and is just having an 'off' day or two.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +1 148, +2 141, +3 114 - at vet

Aww Mannie! We're sending lots of good vetty vines, and hoping they behave and watch you bg! We'll be watching for an update.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

(((((Michelle))))) You know your kitty. He's a lucky guy that you watch him so closely. Paws crossed for good news from the vet. Uh, 67? Mannie, you do not seem too stressed from the vetty visit. :smile: Wow, spectacular scenery on your hike!
Liz
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

Paws & Fingers crossed for a good vetty visit--Sorry to hear Mannie wasnt feeling well!! Hope all will be well &
Healthy for him--Big Hugs & Love from us!!!!!!!!! Missed you !
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

85 while at vet (yay! they checked!)
67 @ +5.5. and he at least ate the gravy. YAY there too!

well... not particularly a good report from the vet. By her admission she is not a radiologist, but the films indicate an abnormality with the heart, and what appears to be a mass near that below the neck area. We will wait for any diagnosis until the radiologist report is back - hopefully tomorrow, and then determine a course of action. I dunno - even I could tell what was on that film was not normal. I am trying to be optimistic until we know for sure that anything is wrong. We should have the BW and urinalysis tomorrow as well. Prayers for my guy...

Hi Reagan - Mannie says thanks you for the vines!

Hi Devon - many thanks!

Hi Barb - I so hope you are right. I just don't know. At least he ate when we got home.

Hi Wendy - I so agree - better safe than not. I am glad I took him - we may ave a problem after all, we shall wait and see what the radiologists say. -- Thanks on the pics! I have a decent camera for a point and shoot: a panasonic lumix, and it does really well with the close-ups. Surprising for a point and shoot! Oh wow on your friend - I know it is still cold up there. There was a marked temp difference when I reached my destination yesterday. and yes on the snow - I love it, but sometimes it is better that it stays topside. :-D

Hi Liz - well, not such a great report. but we will wait til eh radiologist looks at the films and go from there. I glad I took him. teah - do you believe that 67?? after a stressed out vet visit? :shock: sheshhh - I am glad he slurped up the gravy when he got home.... and thansk on the pics - great place!

Hi Roni - thanks!! trying to be optimistic, hate the waiting game.... he seems fine once we got home: made sure everything, including the nanners, was as it should be. :lol:
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

HeyMannie, you got vetty smell? You need KTSS?
Rusty


Hi again, I hope all is well and that the tests will have good results. Checkck back with you later,

Ella

Ps. I just saw your report. We are keeping fingers and paws crossed that all will be ok. Lots of good thoughts, prayers, and healing strength for our Mannie today.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

Hoping it's nothing to be worried about on the radiographs and the bloodwork and urinalisys comes back all normal.

Hugs to you, for the waiting you have to do now, Michelle.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +4.5 67 - back fro

Healing vines and paws crossed here that all comes back ok. ((((Michelle)))) We'll be anxiously awaiting any word on results.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +5 66 - back fromv

We've got paws, toes, sticks, spaghetti noodles---anything we can get our hands on to cross over here. Big huge hugs from us to you guys. We're thinking about you guys.

Mannie, way to go with that number at the vetty.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +5 66 - back from

66 @ +6. what relief that he will at least eat the gravy. got a few morsels in him too.

Thanks Melissa, Devon, Dyana, Linda, Reagan, and Ella - thanks guys - alot! The vet was/is worried, and when you see that look on their face, it's a little hard to deal with. I like this vet - she is very honest with her assessments. SO we wait and see what the films and labs show. We hope what was there was "normal" for him. sheshhh I so hate waiting! :? Thanks so much for your well wishes. I will pass them on the Mannie.

I still can't believe after all the vetty stress he still posts a 67.... :shock:

Rusty! DUDE! Yessssss! KTSS, please!!! I smell so bad..... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +2 141, +3 114, +5 66 - back from

That 67 is impressive. Mr. Mannie has some massive skills over there. I doubt even my BG is ever even that low after a vetty visit.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +6.5 100 back from

(((((Michelle))))) thinking of you and the Manster and sending healing vines to your guy.
Liz

ETA KTSS is on the way to get rid of that vetty smell. Hang on Mannie, we're coming.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +6.5 100 back from

(((Michelle))).....sending prayers and healing vines. Maybe an echo is the way to go. One of our vets that I like very, very much did an X-ray of Tobeys lungs before his dental and said his heart was enlarged and his lungs didn't look right. She sent us immediately to s cardiologist who did a full work up and also had a radiologist look at everything. All was normal. He said that quite often, the heart looks odd...abnormal...on X-rays depending on how the cat is placed. I know your vet also saw something else but aim hoping it was all just something attributable to how they laid him for the X-rays.

Please keep us posted. We all love Mannie.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +6.5 100 back from

Hi Michelle, I just got home from errands and knew something was up with your condo seeing you still home. Sending many positive thoughts, healing vines and prayers for Mannie and you. We'll be waiting with you to hear more. You did have that gut feeling that something was up with Mannie with the appy. Lots of hugs, too, and extra scritches for Mannie and Elsa.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +6.5 100 back from

Endless postive thoughts, prayers, and vines coming your way for a clean report on Mannie. Sometimes there are anomolies in a kitty that just happens to be his or her "normal". We're thinking of you...
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Thanks all!: Amy, Marje, Ann, Liz, Reagan. I too hope they just say this is normal for him.

At least the +8 was up. He will so far eat the baby food. Anybody know what the carbs are in that? 8% i think? If he will not eat tonight there probably will be no shot. He's dived too many times on me during the past week to risk it.

Reagan - I know, and me too! He's done that a couple of times before too - gone to the vet, come home and dropped in his BG.
Marje - yes on the positioning - could be. the films will be read by a radiologist and then we will determine where to go next. It was the indication of a "mass" near the throat area that was of concern. and the heart.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

One step at a time. You know we're all here backing you up.

Sending lots and lots of vines.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Glad you went with you gut and took him, but praying it will turn out to be nothing of concern. Such NICE numbers with a vet visit! Hershey HATES the vet so that I dread seeing his numbers when he goes next month. :roll: Thanks for sharing the pictures - gorgeous scenery!

Libby (& Hershey, too!)

Hey, Mannie - Sorry you had to go to the vet today; I hope everything's okay. Oreo says I stink when I come home from the vet, too, and comes nosing around me, until I HISS at him! :lol: :lol: Feel better soon so we can go on adventures!! -Hershey
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

(((Michelle))) (((Mannie))) I am sending vines, prayers, snowflakes, and anything else I can get my hands on for a better report from the radiologist.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Hi Michelle, I'm not sure which bf you have, but the small jars of Gerber Stage 2 Chicken & Chicken Gravy has 2 carbs. The Beechnut Stage 1 Chicken & Chicken Broth has 0 carbs. Mags loves the Gerber brand.
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

((((Michelle)))),
A few :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: s for you while you wait. I hope that Mannie will want to eat tonight. The vetty visit may have thrown him off his schedule. The baby food might do the trick. Some people suggest supermarket rotisserie chicken. You could get one for yourselves and offer Mannie his share. Thinking of you this evening,

Ella & Rusty

Yo Mannie, I've cooked up a pot of chicken soup and the KTSS will be over with it soon. Eat your fuds, man!
Your pal,
Rusty
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Hi all - nothing new to report, I'm not too sure I will hear anything today anywyas, more likely tomorrow. But I did want to thank those of you that have visited - it does mean alot.

Thanks Ella - I hope he does too. Tried the chicken already - a no go... and he loves chicken! Guess I had better go and buy some more baby food! :-D
Thanks Ann - good to know. He'd have to have a fairly "high" BG for me to be comfortable feeding that as his main food in the event he won't eat his normal stuff.
Linda - thank you.... :-D
Libby - me too on the going with the gut. thanks on the pics too - it really is such a gorgeous place.
Sienne - thanks, and that is the plan. no jumping to conclusion here. we will wait, and hope in the meantime he will eat.

Rusty - thanks man1 that will do the trick!! I is trying on the fuds.....
Hershey - he thanks - I is working on feeling better. hey - I hissed today too! at the vet. heeheehee.... see you soon, I promise! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Hey Mannie, my beans are worried about you and your bean. I's hope you feel better soon, it's no fun to be off your fuds and you are such a foodie. I's thinking about you and sending all sorts of feel better soon vines to you. I's so proud you hissed at the vetty! - Zener
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +3 114, +6 66, +8 138 back from ve

Hope all goes well. often xrays show all sorts of bizarre shadows and things that get us freaked and turn out to be nothing... I can say that myself because as a kid I had an xray done (of my back) and my liver looked to be HUGE and taking up the entire centre of my body! no clue why it looked like that. Further investigations showed it was just a bizarre shadow on the xray and not all what it seemed!

fingers crossed for a good Mannie report, sounds like he really 'mellowed' at the vet!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +6 66, +8 138, +11 70 back from ve

70 @ +11. oh wow, and where did that come from.... :shock:

Hi Pip - this is so true, which is what we are hoping. :-D Thanks - we hope so too on the good vetty report.

Hey Zener - thanks man... my bean is OK i think, she's just worried ya know? I think I will be OK. I know on the fuds - I LUBS my fuds, ad I just don't know why I don't want them. I hope that is better at dinner time. heeeheeheee on the vetty hissing. that was cool. See you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie AMPS 125, +6 66, +8 138, +11 70 back from ve

Hi Michelle. Mannie's giving you some pretty darn nice numbers, for a guy who's been to the vetty place.
I know you're scared. I wish we could all be there to wait with you. One big circle of love surrounding you.

Sending lots of prayers for good radiology report for Mannie, and lots of heart soothing prayers for you, Michelle. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74 - back from vet

Big hugs to you Michelle. Our paws are crossed for a good report. Sending tons of healing vines to Mannie and strength to you while you wait for some news. :YMHUG:

Tamara & Ella
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74 - back from vet

Hi Michelle & Mannie!!! I'm glad I decided to stop in today and have a look around.

I'm not going to tell you not to worry since we all know that's an impossibility, but I will say to keep your head up and hope in your heart. We're all here for you and the Manster!!! I refuse to think anything but extreme old age is going to get him down!!!! By extreme, I figure he's good until 30 or so and then we can start to worry!!

I'll keep you and the Man in my prayers, at the very top of the list!!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123 - back from vet

74 @ PMPS. so.... he did eat, but only a high carb gravy loaded food. I did choose that one since I have no clue whether he will keep on eating tonight or not. In lieu of that I also shot a reduced dose - same reason... Normally a 74 is a very shootable Number for me, just could not do that tonight, not with all else that is going on. I will be checking him every hour just to make sure all is well.

Thanks EVERYONE for you support today. I truly does mean alot!

Hi Patty - many thanks! And I shall: head up, lots of hope. Funny - but i have always thought that too - old age would be the ticket. like the 30 number! works for me. :-D :-D

Hi Tamara - thanks so much! I too so hope for good report. I think the waiting is the hardest paer. I an glad though that I got him to eat tonight. phew!

Hi Barb - many thank!! yeah, scared says it well, but also trying not to worry till we hear from the radiologist. It could all be nothing, and so I shall hope. and the numbers are wonderful, aren't they? Like wow - love that part!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123 - back from vet

oh, michelle. sending hugs and thinking only positive thoughts!
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123, +1 137 - back from vet

137 @ +1, still with the HC fuds. At least he ate it, YAY!

Hi Jill - thanks so much for the visit! Me too: only positive thoughts!
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123, +1 137 - back from vet

(((Michelle))) Hoping all is well with the Mannster. I'll be thinking of you both and watching for a report tomorrow. I hope you have an uneventuful evening. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123, +1 137 - back from vet

Glad to see that he is coming back up. Just wanted to stop by before I head to bed and let you know I've been thinking about you. Try to get some rest tonight. Mannie - you need to eat buddy, k? Paws crossed and prayers said for you tonight Michelle!

Hey Mannie! You gotz to eat ya know? I heard you went to the vetty. We are on our way with KTSS. See ya soon! Your friend Tarragon
 
Re: 6/25 Mannie PMPS 74, +.5 123, +1 137 - back from vet

Love the photo Anne, and Liz - that made me smile.

Thanks Jaclyn - so appreciated! Me too on the uneventful evening - I could go for that, and I am sure he could too!

Thanks Melissa - Thanks so much. He did eat, but it took a really good HC gravy fuds - good i think anyways considering the 74 at PMPS. Thanks for thinking of us. I promise on the rest tonight. Right now I'm beat - so I think rest will not be an issue. Paws crossed!

Hey Mr T! I will, I promise!! My bean gave me some really good stuff, and it tasted pretty good, so I ate it. She smiled then, that made me happy. yupp on the vetty - they did all kinds of stuff, but i showed them - I hissed a lot. Thanks on the KTSS - I will leave the door open. :-D WOO HOO!! Company is coming! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top