6/25 Mac - AMPS 426, +2 410, +4 351, +6 342, +8 327, PMPS 345, +2 375, +4 317

He’s higher likely from the lower bg and the reduced dose last night. When you shoot a one time lower dose the effects often show up the next cycle. He clears them quickly so it just gives you a brief break from the extra testing.
 
He’s higher likely from the lower bg and the reduced dose last night. When you shoot a one time lower dose the effects often show up the next cycle. He clears them quickly so it just gives you a brief break from the extra testing.
He is getting some action at +4. But you are right. I was a testing maniac yesterday. Will be more chill today hopefully. I do like my data :).
 
Back
Top