carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
Last Night:
PMPS (+11.5)- 437
+3.5- 169
+4- 154
+5- 83
+5.5- 107
+6.5- 153
AMPS (+12.25)- 496
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18075
I never hoped so hard to see her in red. :? There is more kibble in play with this a.m.'s number. Im not sure if she is still on her way up... Will find out soon enough, I suppose. She has been to her food bowl for a few licks, here and there but showing more interest in water at the moment.
Usually when she goes green she gets very active. Especially with a drop like she had btwn +4 and +5. Last night she laid sweetly on the rug in my bedroom all stretched out. I laid by her and she used my hand as a pillow. Completely caught me off guard.
For a while her urine was very smelly. It stopped the last week, but I noticed it again last night. I dont know if its an indication of that resistant bacteria or not. I have to try and find a way to the vet before they close today to pick up different a/b's. I hope the amox. doesnt make her sick and the pilling goes well. I may start giving the orbax in her babyfood, to reduce one pill. That seemed to work the other night. Though I worry that she is not getting every last speck....thats just impossible to do.
I have some time manipulation to do in the next few days, as I will have to shoot 30min late of her regular shot time on Sunday night. I would like to be back on schedule by Monday night. I also plan to decrease her pred this weekend to 5mg. I will likely just take out the pm dose all together and only give in the a.m. Im nervous. nailbite_smile
PMPS (+11.5)- 437
+3.5- 169
+4- 154
+5- 83
+5.5- 107
+6.5- 153
AMPS (+12.25)- 496
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18075
I never hoped so hard to see her in red. :? There is more kibble in play with this a.m.'s number. Im not sure if she is still on her way up... Will find out soon enough, I suppose. She has been to her food bowl for a few licks, here and there but showing more interest in water at the moment.
Usually when she goes green she gets very active. Especially with a drop like she had btwn +4 and +5. Last night she laid sweetly on the rug in my bedroom all stretched out. I laid by her and she used my hand as a pillow. Completely caught me off guard.
For a while her urine was very smelly. It stopped the last week, but I noticed it again last night. I dont know if its an indication of that resistant bacteria or not. I have to try and find a way to the vet before they close today to pick up different a/b's. I hope the amox. doesnt make her sick and the pilling goes well. I may start giving the orbax in her babyfood, to reduce one pill. That seemed to work the other night. Though I worry that she is not getting every last speck....thats just impossible to do.
I have some time manipulation to do in the next few days, as I will have to shoot 30min late of her regular shot time on Sunday night. I would like to be back on schedule by Monday night. I also plan to decrease her pred this weekend to 5mg. I will likely just take out the pm dose all together and only give in the a.m. Im nervous. nailbite_smile