6/25 larry amps 238 +8 76 pmps 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
i posted this morning. did it not work again?

testing vry hard tonight. id what im doing wrong. took a long time. his ears r banged up and rough looking :(


skipping shot due to low pmps. i forget mels directions for under 120, and this is well under. goodnight all!
 
Re: 6/25 larry amps 238 +8 76

:-D :-D :-D
can this be right? hes all over the map from fuschia to green! nvr thot we would see green. not used to so much variance. i hope the green numbers r correct. :)
 
Pam

You're going to have to make a decision at this point depending on what you feel you can handle.

Either lower his dose to 1u and let him run higher as in regulated numbers.

Or

Lower your no shoot number to 50 and be prepared to set alarms to check on him at night when he's running in the greens.

Personally if he was mine I'd be shooting those greens and losing some sleep. But I can roll over grab a test and go right back to sleep. Not everyone can do that for various reasons. I'm fortunate in that Autumn and Cassanova sleep with me, and after doing this for 4 years I can test anything that bleeds in my sleep lol.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
ty mel! :) i appreciate ur help so much. i hope u know. so thankful for u and every1 here. going to try 1U and see how he does. if he still has green ps numbers, ill have to find out what to do. i never thot id be faced with that. its a good problem. :) have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top