6/25 Gracie PMPS 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/24 Recap:
AMPS: 73
+2: 42
+2.5: 54
+3.5: 44
+4: 52
+5: 51
+6: 63
+7.5: 62
+8.5: 74
+10: 116
PMPS: 120
+1.5: 113
+3: 120
+5: 87
+6.5: 134
+9.5: 114
+10.5: 87


Happy Monday!!! We continue to keep Lyresa, Roni, and Celi in our thoughts and prayers as their loved ones have transitioned. Also sending healing vines out to Mannie and Jinx.

Our flat cat is back!!! Sixth cycle new dose....now is when I start "fretting" over whether the reduction is holding or not. But she is one happy, little girl today. Greeted mama this morning with her usual good morning headbutts, purrs, and "if I keep headbutting her, she won't poke me look". She puts her head in the palm of my hand and practically turns herself upside down. There's no "off" position on her sweetness switch in the morning. But then after T/F/S....... :twisted: :twisted: WATCH OUT TOBES!!! :lol: :lol:

Folded ear Scottish Folds have to be cautious to not become too hot or their ears can permanently open which looks funny since they have tiny ears. Many years ago when Gus and Teddi would want chaperoned visits to the backyard in summer, we'd tell them they couldn't go out because it was "ear poppin' hot". Well......today is ear poppin' hot again. No rain yesterday but hopefully today. And then it really gets to be a scorcher later this week with temps near 110. That's when I have to resort to my old Southern saying "I do declare but this constant heat has me in a perpetual state of inelegance". :lol: :lol:

Stay cool :cool: :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99

Lovely green numbers today Miss Gracie!! Why I do Declare!!!
Her reduction looks like it is holding to me...You are doing a fine job
Hope it cools off for you! Never knew that about foldie little ears-soo sweet they are!
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

Boy I wish there was a Lil Stinka emoticon.

Guess she held that reduction. On to the next :-D On unchartered territory on lev nailbite_smile
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

Oh my, another reducie for Gracie? Is that three lately? :mrgreen: She's holding the doses, too!
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

It's two. She had one, then I took her back up since she didn't stay in normal numbers, and now she's had two.

I'm so mad at myself for not checking her at +8. cat(2)_steam cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35



Congratulations to you and the Lil Stinka. She sure didn't want to spend any time longer than necessary at this dose!
 

Attachments

  • smiley_right.jpg
    smiley_right.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 454
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

Thanks Wendy and Reagan.


Oooppsss...that was supposed to be "unchartered" :lol: :lol: She was on .75u lantus when we switched and she's spent most of the time around 1.25u. This is her first venture back down to .75u. Please hold baby girl...YOU CAN DO IT!!! No "B"!!
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

:shock: Hee, hee, you sure showed your mamabean, Gracie. She thought you were surfing but, noooooo, you decide to take a big dip. You get right back on that surfboard, Princess. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

Congratulations, and Good Luck with the next dose.
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +2 97 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35

Thanks ladies. :-D

I'm liking this Core Turkey/Lamb....11% and I didn't have to give her karo....she's coming up nicely.
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35 +9 38 +9.5 46

Wow...Gracie and Trix dangling their furry little toes in the 30s today! Come back up now, little Gracie...but not TOO high!
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35 +9 38 +9.5 46

images


C'mon Gracie...you can do it!!! BUT first ya gotta come up a little...k?
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35 +9 38 +9.5 46

I just came back online and look at Gracie go! Another reduction too! That's the way to do it. :razz:

See ya later
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35 +9 38 +9.5 46

Get those calipers ready to adjust to the new dose!! Congrats, Gracie!! (you too, Marje).
I don't envy you that hot weather. To me, now that we live in the mountains, 80 is HOT!

Enjoy the evening. Keep Kool! Tobey, you make sure that you, Gracie, and Gus stay indoors in that heat. OK? We love your ears the way they are.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/25 Gracie AMPS 82 +4 96 +6 99 +8.5 35 +9 38 +9.5 46 +1

Wow - lots of excitement! Good luck with the decrease :smile:

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Thanks everyone for your support and cheering today. She really caught me off guard. Calipers adjusted....new dose given.

Wow....it's been a long journey to get back to this dose. No matter what....Good job BABY GIRL!!!
balloons.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top