6/25 Eleanor AMPS 267 +3 255 +5.5 265 PMPS 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-24-eleanor-amps-295-3-272-6-5-244-pmps-272.160093/

Increased the dose to 2.75 a.m.
Eleanor is feeling better, had one normal poop last night. A soft one a few minutes ago but it was not stinky, which is very good.
She's purring and playing.
I picked her water fountain up to wash it, felt something soft on my fingers which were gripping the underside. Put it down quickly and out scurried a lizard. It got away so is still in the house.
I think it has been lurking around the fountain for a few days, which explains why Eleanor keeps purring and staring at the fountain lol!
 
Last edited:
yikes!!
that is kind of funny but I would have jumped!!
I bet Eleanor was enjoying the little guy using her water as a pool:confused:
at least lizards are kind of cute! I had flies recently .... ugly nasty gross!! Although Dre did get more exercise :cat:
Good luck with the increase:cool:
:bighug:
 
Yeh really gross-- It took a few days but I got them all--
the boys are not real happy because I am running the AC all the time so they cannot get in again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top